FREE SMELLS!

17 Jan

I have a trashcan full of shitty diapers IN MY HOUSE.

The last thing I need is more smells, free or not.

smells, funny, raleigh, parenting, dads, diapers, gross, hygiene, cleaning

But thanks anyway!

2 Responses to “FREE SMELLS!”

  1. fakingpictureperfect January 17, 2013 at 3:49 pm #

    So hilarious considering I just noticed this at my local JJ (is that where I saw it?) and had almost an identical thought. Thanks for making me laugh! 🙂

  2. Myreldon January 17, 2013 at 11:08 pm #

    Hello. I found you blog by googling “I hate my kid.” I am an OLD new dad and I legitimately hate my son and my life. Unlike this fine blog I truly find no joy whatsoever in parenting and I need this situation to end right now. My wife no longer speaks my language. My world is unrecognizable and I have become a sullen, broken person. I am looking into adopting out my child or just leaving him at a sanctuary zone hospital. (Without telling my wife.) Is there a better resource out there for me? A website or tv show I should watch to help me be more of a human being? Sorry to dump on this otherwise excellent site

Leave a Reply

